Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh, India

11th Chandigarh Science Congress: CHASCON 2017
(9–11 March 2017)

Welcome to Physical Sciences Section

This Year's Theme: Advancing Sustainable Development Through Science, Technology and Innovation

Watch out this page for updates in the coming days!

President: Prof. Devinder Mehta
Secretary: Prof. Vipin Bhatnagar

CHASCON-2017 main page: