## **Final Accepted List of Participants**

List of accepted applications for "National School cum Workshop in Accelerator Physics": to be held at Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh.

- 1. Ms. Richa Bharadwaj Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 2. Mr. Amardeep Bharti Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 3. Ms. Rupinder Kaur Department of Physics, Panjabi University, Patiala. (Confirmed by participant)
- 4. Mr. Kushal Kapoor Department of Physics, Punjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 5. Ms. Sonia Parmar Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh.(Confirmed by participant)
- 6. Ms. Anjali Sharma Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 7. Mr. Vivek Mishra Department of Physics, BHU, Varanasi. (Confirmed by participant)
- 8. Mr. Rajat Gupta Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 9. Ms. Kavita Rani Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 10. Dr. Samandeep Sharma, GGDSD COLLEGE, SECTOR 32, CHANDIGARH. (Confirmed by participant)
- 11. Ms. Amandeep Kalsi Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 12. Ms. Meenu Thakur Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh.
- 13. Ms. Priyanka Pathania Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 14. Ms. Ankita Mehta Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 15. Ms. Ruchi Mahajan Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 16. Ms. Anwinder Kaur Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 17. Ms. Manisha Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 18. Mr. Shashank Singh Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 19. Mr. Shiv Charan Verma Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh.
- 20. Dr. Maninder Kaur, SGTB, Khalsha College, Anandpur Sahib, Ropar. (Confirmed by participant)
- 21. Ms. Meetika Goyal Department of Physics, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra. (Confirmed by participant)
- 22. Mr. Harkawal Singh Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 23. Ms. Baljeet Kaur Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)

- 24. Ms. Anjali Atri Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 25. Ms. Genius Walia Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 26. Mr. Mohamad Ghulam Moinuddin Centre for Nanoscience and Nanotechnology Punjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 27. Mr. Vipen Pal Singh Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 28. Mr. Gurjot Singh Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participants)
- 29. Mr. Rudra Narayan Sahoo Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Technology Ropar, Rupnagar, Punjab. (Confirmed by participant)
- 30. Ms. Arshiya Sood Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Technology Ropar, Rupnagar, Punjab. (Confirmed by participant)
- 31. Mr. Raman Gandhi Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 32. Mr. Satvinder Singh Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 33. Mr. Sandeep Sharma Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 34. Mr. Ragan Sidhu Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant).
- 35. Mr. Harpreet Singh Kainth- Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant).
- 36. Ms. Shivani Bharti Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 37. Ms. Swati Khatta Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 38. Ms. Gaganpreet Kaur Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 39. Ms. Maninder Kaur Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 40. Ms. Lovika Moudgil Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant).
- 41. Ms. Heena Duggal Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 42. Mr. Anmol Arora Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 43. Ms. Mandeep Kaur Punjabi University, Patiala. (Confirmed by participant)
- 44. Ms. Samiksha Sood Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 45. Ms. Sujata Chakraborty Department of Physics, Jadavpur University, Kolkata. (Confirmed by participant)
- 46. Mr. Baljinder Singh Vehniwal Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 47. Ms. Renu Garg Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 48. Ms. Sukhdeep Kaur Snow and Avalanche Study Establishment, Defense reasearch and Development Organization, Sector- 37A Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participants)

- 49. Ms. Nikhila Awasthi Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 50. Ms. Arzoo Sharma Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 51. Ms. Anisha Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 52. Ms. Gonika Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 53. Ms. Amandeep Kaur Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 54. Ms. Saveena Goyal Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 55. Ms. Ramanjeet Kaur, Centre for Medical Physics Panjab University Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 56. Ms. Monica Department of Physics, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar 144011, Punjab, India. (Confirmed by participant)
- 57. Mr. Anshul Dadwal Department of Physics, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar 144011, Punjab, India. (Confirmed by participant)
- 58. Ms. Amandeep Kaur Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 59. Ms. Asphreet Kaur Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh. (Confirmed by participant)
- 60. Ms. Mahak Chawla Department of Physics, Kurukshetra University Kurukshetra. (Confirmed by participant)
- 61. Ms. Amanjot Kaur Department of Physics, Punjabi University, Patiala. (Confirmed by participant)

+++++++++++++++++