Last date for fee submission is August 13, 2019 (5:00 pm). After that waiting list will be moved.

## The following candidates from waiting list have been recommended for admission under General category for M.Sc. (Hons. School)- I in Physics for the session 2019-2020

Merit	Application	Name	Father Name	Overall
No.	No.			Marks
1	PU197007	PAYAL	SURINDER KUMAR	74.145
2	PU1920356	PREETI	SURESH KUMAR	73.428
3	PU1926256	GARIMA SHARMA	DHARAM PAL SHARMA	73.056
4	PU1915360	JASDEEP SHARMA	SURINDER KUMAR	72.926