Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh

M.Sc. Physics, Physics -2024, 2nd Semester

Attendance Till MARCH 2024

Sr. No.	Section A		
			STATUS
1	Aditi Suman	Physics	ок
2	Alina	Physics	SHORT
3	Amritanshu Thakur	Physics	ОК
4	Ankit Raj	Physics	SHORT
5	Anshika Vohra	Physics	ок
6	Armaandeep Kaur	Physics	ОК
7	Arti Sharma	Physics	ок
8	Ashish Badhan	Physics	ок
9	Chandan Kumar	Physics	ок
10	Gurjot Singh	Physics	SHORT
11	Harmanjeet Singh	Physics	SHORT
12	Jahanvi(PK)	Physics	ОК
13	Kamanshi	Physics	ОК
14	Khushi Arora	Physics	ок
15	Khushpreet Kaur	Physics	ок
16	Megha	Physics	ОК
17	Nitin Singh Raturi	Physics	ОК
18	Prafful Kapatia	Physics	ОК
19	Priyansh Panchani	Physics	ОК
20	Ravi Kanojia	Physics	SHORT
21	Rishabh Katoch	Physics	ОК
22	Rishika Thakur	Physics	SHORT

_ _

23	Rohit	Physics	SHORT
24	Samanpreet Singh Lang	Physics	ОК
25	Samreet Singh Dhillon	Physics	ОК
26	Sanskriti	Physics	ОК
27	Simran Saini	Physics	ОК
28	Simranjeet Kaur	Physics	SHORT
29	Supriya Grover	Physics	ок
30	Tamanna Thakur	Physics	ОК
31	Twinkle Choudhary	Physics	ОК
32	Vikramjit Singh	Physics	ок
33	Bhartendu Singh Chauhan	Physics (Spl. In Elec.)	SHORT
34	Dhairya Sharma	Physics (Spl. In Elec.)	SHORT
35	GURSIMRAN KAUR	Physics (Spl. In Elec.)	SHORT
36	Isha	Physics (Spl. In Elec.)	SHORT
37	Neha Rakra	Physics (Spl. In Elec.)	ОК
38	Nivedi Thakur	Physics (Spl. In Elec.)	SHORT
39	Rahul Dhiman	Physics (Spl. In Elec.)	SHORT
40	Shruti	Physics (Spl. In Elec.)	ОК
41	SHRUTI SHARMA	Physics (Spl. In Elec.)	SHORT
42	SWATI	Physics (Spl. In Elec.)	SHORT
43	VIJETA GOYAL	Physics (Spl. In Elec.)	ОК
			1

1			
	Attendance till MARCH 2024		
	SECTION B		STATUS
1	Aniket Chander Chaudhary	Physics	ОК
2	Ankit	Physics	SHORT
3	Anshika Arora	Physics	ОК
4	Arashdeep Bhardwaj	Physics	SHORT
5	Arshdeep Kaur(HS)	Physics	ОК
6	Ayush Sharma	Physics	ОК
7	Deepkaran Singh	Physics	ОК
8	Firdaus Arya	Physics	ОК
9	Gurnemat Kaur	Physics	ОК
10	Gurpreet Kaur	Physics	SHORT
11	Ishan Deol	Physics	SHORT
12	Jahanvi Thakur	Physics	ОК
13	Jahanvi(SN)	Physics	ОК
14	Kaman Dhiman	Physics	ОК
15	Keshav Sharma	Physics	ОК
16	Khushi Singla	Physics	ОК
17	Kirti Parashar	Physics	ОК
18	Muskan Sharma	Physics	ОК
19	Prachi	Physics	ОК
20	Praisey Aggarwal	Physics	SHORT
21	Priyanshi	Physics	ОК
22	Renuka	Physics	SHORT
23	Samridhi Punj	Physics	SHORT
24	Sashank Thakur	Physics	ОК
25	Shehrazbir Singh Chahal	Physics	ОК
26	Sunish Prashar	Physics	ОК
27	Upasana Sharma	Physics	ОК
28	Vanshika Rana	Physics	SHORT
29	Varenyam Thakur	Physics	ОК
30	Yamini Attri	Physics	ОК
31	Yashika Sood	Physics	ОК
32	Aditi	Physics (Spl. In Elec.)	ОК

33	Harshika	Physics (Spl. In Elec.)	SHORT
34	Kamakshi Thakur	Physics (Spl. In Elec.)	SHORT
35	Kritika Gill	Physics (Spl. In Elec.)	SHORT
36	Navdeep Redhu	Physics (Spl. In Elec.)	SHORT
37	Palak Thakur	Physics (Spl. In Elec.)	ОК
38	Paras Prashar	Physics (Spl. IElec.)	SHORT
39	Paras Sharma	Physics (Spl. In Elec.)	SHORT
40	Samiksha	Physics (Spl. In Elec.)	ОК
41	Vasu Hooda	Physics (Spl. In Elec.)	SHORT